Brian Thompson

Posted in: Team- Jul 15, 2010 Comments Off on Brian Thompson

Event Coordinator brian@hinotesheroes.org

Dave Christensen

Posted in: Team- Jul 15, 2010 Comments Off on Dave Christensen

Event Coordinator and Merchandise Shipping dave@hinotesheroes.org

Missy Christensen

Posted in: Team- Jul 15, 2010 Comments Off on Missy Christensen

Vice President Email: missy@hinotesheroes.org

JW Berrett “Bear”

Posted in: Team- Jul 15, 2010 13,194 Comments

Director Bear@hinotesheroes.org

Amy Hinote

Posted in: Team- Jul 15, 2010 Comments Off on Amy Hinote

Event Coordinator and Website amy@hinotesheroes.org

Dan Hinote

Posted in: Team- Jul 15, 2010 Comments Off on Dan Hinote

Founder and President of the foundation dan@hinotesheroes.org